New notification settings in user profile.
Change Track from user file to BT
Change Track from user file to BT.
It will make things easier for people to join in if the BT is the first track and listed as a Backing track. If you inadvertently loaded the BT as a user file you can change it by clicking the wrench on the track and edit info