Reserved in Help wanted
Reserved in Help wanted happens when the invited (invitee) person accepts the invite. The inviter sends an Invite. The Invitee gets a notification they were invited and clicks on the notification. That takes them to their invite list and they accept. The inviter then gets a message the invite has been accepted and when clicked takes them to the help wanted on that collab where they see the accepted invite and the invited user name is in the reserve spot. Click save and now it is reserved.